Picture
Started the day with bringing up all the boxes of party supplies and product up from my office this morning. Started setting up and making all the pretty table designs and displays. Worked hard all day on all that jazz, while sending out emails and booking appointments with clients. Then I headed off to a checkup appointment for me, then home again to keep working at it all. At 7:00pm headed out for a house visit and had a lovely time playing with makeup, helping some lovely clients find the right products for them and socializing. Very relaxing and great connecting with people. Then I came home made a batch of fresh cupcakes and now I'm just finishing polishing things off and heading to bed. I will check in tomorrow before the open house. Basic agenda for the day, wake up, do more set up, icing the cupcakes, make a punch, go to soccer game, come home, shower, and then open house time! I love open houses, and I hope everyone can come and hopefully share in the joy of the open house positive energy, all the while supporting a local sports team! Night, night!




Leave a Reply.